CLOSE
Back To Top
MindBeauty 合作伙伴 / 商戶

合約條款

  1. 商戶應遵守本協議的所有條款和條件,並受此協議約束。包括經由MindBeauty Apps Platform (MindBeauty應用平台) 或MindBeauty Co Ltd其下開發的有關手機應用程式, 網站 及其他網上平台(統稱為MindBeauty應用平台)預約商戶之服務及療程。MindBeauty並不接受商戶任何規定和條款。MindBeauty Co Ltd有權在任何時間自行決定更改,修改,增加或替換任何條款和條件,並於一個月前以書面形式通知商戶有關修訂。
  2. 協議期
    1. 本協議自生效日期起生效,商戶有權在協議期間內使用MindBeauty應用平台提供的服務。
    2. 在本協議生效期內商戶承諾不直接或間接地參與由任何公司或個人或公司組織提供或開發類似於MindBeauty Co Ltd和/或MindBeauty的移動應用程式服務的任何協議或安排或交易。
  3. 終止協議
    任何一方均可在協議期內,向另一方提供以不少於三個月書面通知期為終止本協議。如在以下情況,MindBeauty Co Ltd 可以書面通知立即終止本協議﹕

    1. MindBeauty Co Ltd 懷疑商戶沒有提供在資料中列出的服務;或
    2. 商戶在本協議生效期內面臨清盤或破產申請, 呈請, 訴訟或命令破產等階段;或
    3. 商戶為其債權人的利益作出轉讓;或
    4. 在合理的情況下, MindBeauty Co Ltd認為或懷疑商戶違反本協議規定的任何義務;或
    5. 在MindBeauty Co Ltd收到客戶的任何投訴,MindBeauty Co Ltd會將客戶的投訴轉介予商戶, 商戶應在五個作天內作出建設性的回應或處理。如果商戶超過五次未能在規定時間內作出回應; 或其回應超過五次以上不符合MindBeauty Co Ltd的要求時,MindBeauty Co Ltd可以在書面通知後立即終止本協議。
  4. 付款
    1. 商戶理解並同意,並應促使處理所有療程價格付款(以現金或由MindBeauty Co Ltd接受的其他付款方式,包括及不限於禮劵)。客戶支付透過MindBeauty應用平台預訂的療程,應由客戶直接支付給MindBeauty Co Ltd,商戶承認並同意 MindBeauty Co Ltd有保留權或商戶有義務支付及按照本協議處理付款給商戶時,先扣除客戶支付每筆交易的服務費用和處理費用。為避免疑問,在任何情況下,如客戶向MindBeauty應用平台預訂治療而該相關的款項沒有直接付款給MindBeauty Co Ltd 商家明白並同意,應立即﹕
      • i) 通知MindBeauty Co Ltd關於該等付款;及
      • ii) 向MindBeauty Co Ltd支付適當的服務費及手續費。
    2. 在遵守商戶條款(特別是7.1條款)的前提下,MindBeauty Co Ltd應向商戶支付﹕
      • i) 收到所有客戶的款項後,扣除適當的服務費用和處理費用,及跟據本協議列出的條文中,由MindBeauty Co Ltd提供於此條款下,收取的金額後的餘款;及
      • ii) 透過MindBeauty由MindBeauty Co Ltd提供給客戶的折扣(如適用)。
    3. 支付給商戶的付款將在每兩星期的最後一個工作日(星期五)進行,該付款是由上兩星期收到客戶收到的付款計算。
  5. 退款
    1. MindBeauty Co Ltd不負責收到有關商戶與客戶的以下投訴及爭議﹕
      • i) 商戶無法提供任何部份或全部服務或護理;或
      • ii) 由商戶造成的不准確,錯誤或超額預訂而無法提供可替代的服務或護理;或
      • iii) 客戶不滿意商戶提供的服務;或
      • iv) 商戶強迫或施加壓力或脅迫等方法誘使消費者或客戶額外購買不屬於列出在“資料”內提供的服務範圍的其他服務;
      • v) MindBeauty Co Ltd並保留可自行決定將其收到的全部或任何部分付款退還給客戶的權利。
    2. 商戶應付上任何因第5.1條款和/或產生的退款的全部責任,商戶不得異議。MindBeauty Co Ltd將不會對任何退款負責。商戶同意,應繳付或以其他方式向MindBeauty Co Ltd全權負責支付等同付款,以及對MindBeauty Co Ltd根據第5.1條款向客戶提供賠償,取消或支付其他付款。此外,商戶同意向MindBeauty Co Ltd支付MindBeauty Co Ltd根據第5.1條款產生的任何費用(包括任何管理及行政費用)。MindBeauty Co Ltd有權從應付給商戶的任何金額中扣除上述付款,商戶有責任在五(5)個工作日內償還MindBeauty Co Ltd退還給客戶的剩餘餘額。
    3. 就商戶巳完成根據第5.1條款引起的退款或商戶同意向客戶作出的任何退款,或/和巳完成第 5.2條款提出的額外金額。商戶應支付及MindBeauty Co Ltd本協議中列出的服務費用和處理費用。另MindBeauty Co Ltd有權保留追究有關責損失的權利。
    4. 商戶對客戶作出的任何事情或承諾或退款,商戶均應承擔全部責任。MindBeauty Co Ltd對此類退款概不負責,但有權收取本協議中規定的服務費用和處理費用,即使商戶已經同意或已退還任何款項給客戶。
  6. 資料
    1. 根據本協議,商戶必須確保其提供予MindBeauty應用平台發佈的所有資料內容,信息和照片(統稱為資料)的真實及準確性。如MindBeauty Co Ltd就該商戶提供之資料而作出有關誹謗,淫穢,嚴重失實或違反任何法律或廣告業務守則之存疑,MindBeauty Co Ltd保留一切修改或刪除全部或部分商戶資料內容,信息和照片的權利,恕不另行通知商戶。
    2. MindBeauty Co Ltd可以自行決定,更改商戶在MindBeauty應用平台發佈的資料方向或位置,而不需事先通知商戶。
    3. 商戶應對在MindBeauty應用平台上刋登的所有“資料”負責並承擔所有責任。商戶必須確保該“資料”符合香港特別行政區(“香港”)適用的法律、規定和法則。
    4. 商戶無論在任何情況下,應就對於標註在本協議及/或以下條款6.5及6.6關於刋登其“資料”的任何誤導性,虛假陳述,失實或錯誤的信息負全部法律及賠償責任。商戶同意如就上述事項而導致有關MindBeauty的損失,而付上一切賠償及責任。MindBeauty Co Ltd將不會就有關商戶未能通過MindBeauty應用平台, 網站或MindBeauty Co Ltd提供的任何應用平台更新資料,費用,價格或可用預訂時段或位置而性導致的任何商戶損失(如不正確資料、費用、價格、或超量預訂等衍生責任及損失)而作出賠償。
    5. 商戶特此同意及接受經由MindBeauty應用平台選訂商戶服務或商品的客戶作為本協議的合同方,必須根據經由MindBeauty應用平台提供的信息, 包括但不限於電子郵件, 客戶名稱, 護理服務以及支付的預訂時間和金額來處理每個訂単。對於因商戶未能更新其電子郵件地址而導致的任何損失或損害,MindBeauty Co Ltd將不承擔任何商業責任或賠償。
    6. 商戶保證並表示任何資料中提及的有關版權、品牌或標誌均具有使用權及已正式被授權使用。由於商戶虛報或未經提供未經授權或侵犯任何有關版權、品牌或標誌而導致任何的損失或損害,MindBeauty Co Ltd不須對商戶負責。
  7. 促銷活動
    1. 商戶特此授權MindBeauty Co Ltd通過合理使用商戶名稱進行網上營銷(包括但不限於電子郵件營銷或網站或移動應用程式中的網上廣告)來推廣商戶服務。MindBeauty Co Ltd可以在MindBeauty Co Ltd自行決定任何廣告推廣活動,而不須對商戶作出任何形式的通知。
    2. 商戶特此確認並同意在MindBeauty Co Ltd的要求下,向在MindBeauty應用平台進行預訂服務或療程的客戶提供高達10%的酌情折扣(“商戶酌情折扣”)。商戶亦理解並同意,除商戶提供的商戶酌情折扣外,MindBeauty Co Ltd可自行決定及自行承擔費用而進一步為客戶提供任何額外的折扣(“MindBeauty折扣”)。
  8. 費用
    1. 處理費用: 商戶理解並同意向需向MindBeauty Co Ltd就客戶通過”MindBeauty應用平台預訂所有療珵支付”處理費用”,該“處理費用”相等於所預訂療程價格的18.5%; 或於商戶及MindBeauty Co Ltd雙方同意下之處理費用。
  9. 其他事項
    1. 商戶理解並同意,MindBeauty應用平台受香港的版權,商標和其他法律的保護。商戶承認並同意,MindBeauty應用平台(包括所有相關知識產權)是MindBeauty Co Ltd和/或其關聯公司的獨家財產。商戶同意不會刪除,更改或掩蓋任何版權、商標、服務標記或其他專有權利通知,併入MindBeauty應用平台受的版權。商戶進一步了解並同意、除通過本協議明確授予的許可和權利外,不論在任何情況下, 商戶不可隱含或以其他方式授予由MindBeauty Co Ltd和/或其附屬公司擁有或控制的任何知識產權的許可或授權。
    2. 商戶承諾在MindBeauty Co Ltd的要求下,在商戶場地的顯眼位置顯示MindBeauty Co Ltd提供的任何標誌和/或資料。MindBeauty Co Ltd特此授予商戶使用MindBeauty Co Ltd標誌的權利,僅用於在本協議期限內推廣MindBeauty應用平台提供的服務。這種權利對於商戶是個別的,在任何情況下都不可轉讓。
    3. 商戶承諾在資料中所述價格或刋登在“平台”中的價格均為提供給客戶療程服務的 “最低價格保證”。MindBeauty所述的相同療程價格不得高於商戶,不論在任何形式的媒體上刊登的廣告/向公眾發出的價格。如果客戶發現或向MindBeauty Co Ltd 投訴,客戶在療程預約期間或之前,商戶有(以任何形式)提供的相同的療程,但價格較低,MindBeauty Co Ltd有權就商戶提供相同療程的價格的差異,退還MindBeauty Co Ltd從客戶收到付款的差額給客戶。商戶無權向MindBeauty Co Ltd索取退還給客戶的差額。
    4. MindBeauty Co Ltd提供予商戶的客戶數據和個人資料,均只能使用於為客戶提供療程服務。商戶應確保履行“個人資料(私隱)條例”所載的規定及履行本協議事項的所有義務。
    5. 未經MindBeauty Co Ltd受權,商戶不可複製、採用、修改、製作衍生產品、進行反向工程、發行、出售、執照、轉讓、公開展示、傳播、廣播、干擾、損壞及以其他方式使用或利用任何MindBeauty內容。
    6. MindBeauty Co Ltd會盡力確保MindBeauty其網站及其軟件如常運作。但當為了維修、維護或開發的目的,有必要暫時關閉或短暫暫停任何或所有MindBeauty其網站或其軟件的操作。此外,客戶在進入MindBeauty網站,或商戶在進入任何MindBeauty Co Ltd網站或其軟件時,可能會受到在MindBeauty Co Ltd可控制範圍以外的干擾情況。任何錯誤、遺漏、缺陷、停機、中斷或延誤運作、延誤傳輸或其他未能在任何或所有MindBeauty中提供的服務,MindBeauty Co Ltd不會承擔任何責任(在法律允許的範圍內)。MindBeauty Co Ltd不會就MindBeauty其網站及其軟件以“按原樣”和“可用的”運作而作任何聲明或保證。
    7. 本協議所載的所有協議均取代雙方當事人之間以前所有的任何口頭或書面協議。雙方並同意本協議條款和條件將受到香港法律的管轄,雙方在發生任何爭議時均享有香港法院的專屬管轄權。
    8. 如果本協議的任何條款被具有管轄權的法院認定為無效或無法執行,則該條款應從本協議中解除,本協議的其餘部分不受影響,並將持續有效。
    9. 除了本協議的條款和條件外,商戶應就以下有關訴訟、責任、判決、損失、訴訟或由任何糾紛,損害引起的要求索賠和費用,賠償予MindBeauty Co Ltd(及其董事,高管,代理人,代表和僱員)﹕
      • i) 客戶(或客戶代表或客戶所代表的任何一方);或
      • ii) 關於產品及服務的相關的糾紛,包括由商戶提供並刋登在MindBeauty內之療程或資料(或實際或據稱為商戶提供或連接到商戶的任何其他商品或服務);或
      • iii) 侵犯知識產權的任何索賠(包括任何專利,版權,設計或商標);或
      • iv) 如有第三方聲稱被侵犯知識產權,MindBeauty Co Ltd保留向任何第三方,披露商戶的名稱和信息的權利,恕不另行通知。
    10. 無論在任何時候未強制執行或延誤執行本協議的任何一個或多個條款或條件,均不作為放棄執行本協議的所有條款和條件的權利。
    11. MindBeauty Co Ltd可以將任何或所有MindBeauty平台或其部分或全部服務交付給有關聯公司或附屬公司或第三方。但商戶無權將本協議的任何部分轉讓給第三方。
    12. 雙方特此聲明,該服務和MindBeautyApps平台包含機密和高度敏感的材料。雙方同意嚴格保密任何此類材料和其他業務敏感和機密信息(包括本協議條款),並採用適當的保護措施,但不得低於正常合理的照顧程度,以保護自己的信息,以防止未經授權披露和使用機密信息。
    13. 一經簽署本協議,即相方承認, 理解並同意本協議規定之本合約條款。MindBeauty Co Ltd有權保留追究有關違反此協議的所有權利。
Share MindBeauty

CLOSE
Back To Top
MindBeauty Partner / Merchant

Terms and Agreement

davdva
  1. MindBeauty Co Ltd reserves the right at any time to change, modify, add or replace any terms and conditions at any time and notify the Merchant of the amendment in writing one month in advance.
  2. Agreement Period
    1. This Agreement shall enter into force on the Effective Date and the Merchant shall have the right to use the services provided by the MindBeauty Co Ltd under the Agreement.
    2. During the term of this Agreement, the Merchant undertakes not to participate directly or indirectly in any agreement or arrangement or transaction by any company or individual or company or organisation to provide or develop mobile app services similar to MindBeauty Co Ltd and/or MindBeauty Application Platform and all related products.
  3. Terminate The Agreement
    Either party might terminate this Agreement with the other party at least 3 (three) months of the written notice period. MindBeauty Co Ltd might terminate this Agreement immediately by notice in writing of the following situations:

    1. MindBeauty Co Ltd suspect that the Merchant did not provide the services listed in the information; or
    2. The Merchant faces a stage of liquidation or bankruptcy filing, petition, suit or order of bankruptcy during the term of this Agreement; or
    3. The Merchant transfers the interests of its creditors; or
    4. In reasonable circumstances, MindBeauty Co Ltd considers or suspects that the Merchant breaches any of the obligations under this Agreement; or
    5. MindBeauty Co Ltd will refer the Client’s complaint to the Merchant, and the Merchant shall make a constructive response or proceed within five days. MindBeauty Co Ltd might terminate this Agreement immediately upon notice in writing if the Merchant has failed to respond within a specified period of time five times or more, or requests that do not comply with MindBeauty Co Ltd.
  4. Payment
    1. The Merchant understands and agrees and shall induce to process the payment of all course price (in cash or other forms of payment accepted by MindBeauty Co Ltd, including and not limited to coupons). Customer’s payment of the course booked through the MindBeauty application platform should be paid directly to MindBeauty Co Ltd by the customer. The Merchant acknowledges and agrees that MindBeauty Co Ltd has the right of reservation or the Merchant’s obligation to pay and pay the service costs and handling fees to the Merchant in accordance with this Agreement. In order to avoid doubt, in any case, if the customer subscribes to the MindBeauty application platform and the relevant payment is not paid directly to MindBeauty Co Ltd businessmen understand and agree immediately, should
      • i) Notify MindBeauty Co Ltd of the payment; and
      • ii) Pay appropriate service and handling charges to MindBeauty Co Ltd
    2. MindBeauty Co Ltd shall pay to the Merchant, subject to the terms of the Merchant (especially Clause 7.1)
      • i) After receipt of all customer’s payment, the deducting the appropriate service charge and handling costs and the balance provided by MindBeauty Co Ltd under this provision in accordance with the provisions set out in this Agreement; and
      • ii) Discounted by MindBeauty Co Ltd to Customer by MindBeauty Co Ltd (if applicable).
    3. Payment made to the Merchant will be made on the last working day of each two weeks (Friday), which is calculated by the customer’s receipt of the payment received in the last two weeks.
  5. Refunds
    1. MindBeauty Co Ltd is not responsible for receiving the following complaints and disputes regarding the business and the customer
      • i) Merchant cannot provide any part or all of the services or care;
      • ii) Inaccurate, incorrect or overbooking caused by a Merchant that cannot provide alternative services or care; or
      • iii) Customer is not satisfied with the services provided by the Merchant;
      • iv) Merchants forcing or applying pressure or coercion to induce consumers or customers to purchase additional services that do not fall within the scope of services provided in the Materials;
      • v) MindBeauty Co Ltd reserves the right to refund all or any part of its payment to the Client at its sole discretion.
    2. The Merchant shall not be objected to any liability for any refund due to Clause 7.1 and/or the resulting refund. MindBeauty Co Ltd will not be liable for any refund. The Merchant agrees that payment or otherwise be paid to MindBeauty Co Ltd for equal payment and to provide compensation, cancellation or other payment to MindBeauty Co Ltd to Customer pursuant to Clause 7.1. In addition, the Merchant agrees to pay to MindBeauty Co Ltd any costs incurred by MindBeauty Co Ltd under Section 7.1 (including any administrative and administrative expenses). MindBeauty Co Ltd reserves the right to deduct the above payment from any amount payable to the Merchant, and the Merchant is responsible for repaying the remaining balance of the refund of the employee to MindBeauty Co Ltd within five (5) business days.
    3. Any refunds made to the Client by the Merchants who have completed the Refund or Merchant’s consent under Section 5.1, or/and has completed the additional amount in Section 5.2. Merchants shall pay the fees and processing fees listed in MindBeauty Co Ltd as part of this Agreement. And MindBeauty Co Ltd reserves the right to pursue liability for loss of liability.
    4. business customers to make any things or commitments or refunds, businesses should bear full responsibility. MindBeauty Co Ltd shall not be liable for such refund, but shall be entitled to receive the costs and handling fees specified in this Agreement, even if the Merchant has agreed or has refunded any money to the Client.
  6. Information
    1. Under this Agreement, the Merchant must ensure the truth and accuracy of all information, message and photographs (collectively referred to as the information) that is provided to the MindBeauty Application Platform and related products. MindBeauty Co Ltd reserves the right to modify or delete all or part of the business information, information and photographs of MindBeauty Co Ltd in relation to any information regarding defamation, obscenity, serious misconduct or violation of any law or advertising business code, without notice to the Merchant.
    2. MindBeauty Co Ltd might, at its discretion, change the direction or location of the information posted by the Merchant at the MindBeauty application platform without prior notice to the Merchant.
    3. The Merchant shall be responsible and liable for all “information” that is published on the MindBeauty application platform. The Merchant must ensure that the “information” complies with the laws, regulations and rules applicable to the Hong Kong Special Administrative Region (“Hong Kong”).
    4. The Merchants shall, in any event, be liable for all legal and liability for any misleading, misrepresented, misrepresented or erroneous information that is marked on this Agreement and/or the following Clauses 6.5 and 6.6 for the purpose of unpacking its information. The Merchant agrees to indemnify and hold any damages for the loss of MindBeauty as aforesaid. MindBeauty Co Ltd will not be liable for any business loss (such as incorrect data, costs, prices, or overbooking, and so on) due to the failure of the Merchant to update any of the application platforms provided by the MindBeauty Application Platform, Website or MindBeauty Co Ltd and its related products.
    5. The Client hereby agrees that the Client who has chosen to select a Merchant Service or Merchandise via the MindBeauty Application Platform shall be deemed to be the information provided by the MindBeauty Application Platform, including but not limited to e-mail, Customer Name, Care Services and Payment Book time and amount to process each order. MindBeauty Co Ltd will not be liable for any loss or damage arising from the failure of the Merchant to update its e-mail address.
    6. The Merchant undertakes and indicates that the copyright, brand or logo mentioned in any information is entitled to use rights and has been duly authorized for use. MindBeauty Co Ltd is not responsible for any loss or damage caused by the Merchant’s false or without any unauthorized or infringing of any copyright, brand or mark.
  7. Promotional Activities
    1. Merchant hereby authorizes MindBeauty Co Ltd to promote business services through the proper use of Merchant names for online marketing (including but not limited to e-mail marketing or online advertising in websites or mobile apps). MindBeauty Co Ltd may, at MindBeauty Co Ltd, decide on any advertising campaign without having to give any notice to the Merchant.
    2. The Merchant hereby confirms and agrees to provide 10% discount or more (“Merchant discretion”) to Customer at the MindBeauty Application Platform for booking services or treatment at the request of MindBeauty Co Ltd. The Merchant also understands and agrees that MindBeauty Co Ltd may, at its sole discretion and at its own expense, provide any additional discount (“MindBeauty Discount”) to Customer in addition to the Merchant’s discretionary discount.
  8. Fees
    1. Processing Fees: The Merchant understands and agrees to pay “Processing Fees” to MindBeauty Co Ltd for all services booked by Customer through the MindBeauty Application Platform, which is equivalent to 18.5% of the scheduled price of the course (applicable to any custom discount As defined in Section 7.2), or any agreed percentage between both parties.
  9. Other matters
    1. The Merchant understands and agrees that the MindBeauty Application Platform is protected by copyright, trademarks and other laws of Hong Kong. The Merchant acknowledges and agrees that the MindBeauty Application Platform (including all related intellectual property rights) is the exclusive property of MindBeauty Co Ltd and/or its affiliates. The Merchant agrees not to remove, alter or obscure any copyright, trademark, service mark or other proprietary rights notice into the MindBeauty Application Platform. The Merchant further understands and agrees that, except, in any case, the Merchant may not implicit or otherwise grant any intellectual property rights owned or controlled by MindBeauty Co Ltd and/or its affiliates, except as expressly granted by this Agreement, The permission or authorization.
    2. Merchant Commitment At the request of MindBeauty Co Ltd, any mark and/or information provided by MindBeauty Co Ltd is displayed in a conspicuous position on the business site. MindBeauty Co Ltd hereby grants the Merchant the right to use the MindBeauty Co Ltd logo only for the purpose of promoting the services provided by the MindBeauty Application Platform within the term of this Agreement. This right is separate for Merchants and is not transferable under any circumstances.
    3. Merchant’s commitment to the price stated in the information or the price listed on the “Platform” is the “lowest price guarantee” provided to the customer’s treatment service. MindBeauty stated that the same course of treatment price should not be higher than the Merchant, regardless of the advertised/published price in any form of media. If the customer discovers or complains to MindBeauty Co Ltd, the customer has the same course of treatment (in any form) provided by the customer during or during the appointment period, but at a lower price, MindBeauty Co Ltd has the right to provide the difference in the price of the same course of treatment, Refunded MindBeauty Co Ltd to receive the difference from the customer to the customer. The Merchant has no right to request a refund to Customer from MindBeauty Co Ltd.
    4. The customer data and personal data provided by MindBeauty Co Ltd can only be used to provide a service for the customer. The Merchant shall ensure compliance with the requirements set out in the Personal Data (Privacy) Ordinance and all obligations under this Agreement.
    5. Not authorized by MindBeauty Co Ltd, the Merchant cannot reproduce, use, modify, produce derivative products, reverse engineer, issue, sell, license, transfer, publicly display, transmit, broadcast, interfere with, damage and otherwise use or use any MindBeauty content.
    6. MindBeauty Co Ltd will endeavour to ensure that MindBeauty’s website and its software operate as usual. But for the purpose of repair, maintenance or development, it is necessary to temporarily shut down or temporarily suspend any or all MindBeauty its website or its software operation. In addition, if you enter the MindBeauty website, or if you enter any MindBeauty Co Ltd website or its software, it may be subject to interference beyond MindBeauty Co Ltd’s control. Any liability, omission, defect, suspension, interruption or delay in operation, delay in transmission or other services not in any or all MindBeauty, MindBeauty Co Ltd shall not be liable (as permitted by law). MindBeauty Co Ltd will not make any representations or warranties with respect to MindBeauty’s website and its software to operate “as is” and “usable”.
    7. All the agreements contained in this Agreement supersede any prior or any written agreement between the parties. The parties agree that the terms and conditions of this Agreement will be governed by the laws of Hong Kong and both parties shall have exclusive jurisdiction of the courts of Hong Kong in the event of any dispute.
    8. If any provision of this Agreement is found to be invalid or unenforceable by a court of competent jurisdiction, that clause shall be discharged from this Agreement, the remainder of this Agreement shall not be affected and shall remain in force.
    9. In addition to the terms and conditions of this Agreement, the Merchant shall indemnify MindBeauty Co Ltd (and its directors, officers, officers, officers, officers, officers, officers and supervisors) in respect of the relevant claims, liabilities, judgments, losses, litigation or claims and expenses arising from any dispute or damage, Agents, representatives and employees):
      • i) Customer (or any representative of the Client or Client);
      • ii) Related disputes relating to products and services, including the provision or publication by the Merchant of the course of treatment or information (or any other goods or services that are actually or allegedly provided by the Merchant or connected to the business) within MindBeauty; or
      • iii) Any claim for infringement of intellectual property (including any patent, copyright, design or trademark); or If a third party claims to be infringing intellectual property rights, MindBeauty Co Ltd reserves the right to disclose the name and information of the Merchant to any third party without prior notice.
    10. None of the terms or conditions of any of the terms and conditions of this Agreement shall be deemed to be a waiver of the fulfilment of all the terms and conditions of this Agreement, whether at any time or without delay in the execution or delay of the execution of this Agreement.
    11. MindBeauty Co Ltd may deliver any or all of the MindBeauty platforms or some or all of its services to affiliated companies or affiliates or third parties. But the Merchant is not entitled to transfer any part of this Agreement to a third party.
    12. Both parties hereby declare that the service and the MindBeauty app platform contain confidential and highly sensitive materials. The parties agree to strictly keep any such material and other business sensitive and confidential information (including the terms of this Agreement) and to adopt appropriate protective measures, but shall not be less than normal reasonable care to protect their information against unauthorized Disclosure and use of confidential information.
    13. Upon signing this Agreement, the parties acknowledge, understand and agree to the terms of this Agreement as provided for in this Agreement. MindBeauty Co Ltd reserves the right to retain all rights in relation to the breach of this Agreement.
Share MindBeauty